Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Boys Basketball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Girls Basketball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Tue, Jan 31
Hot Chocolate Sale: All Grades
-
Lombard Building
Admissions Tours
-
Boys Basketball @Greene Street Friends School
-
Greene Street Friends School
Wed, Feb 1
Recital: Primary & Kindergarten
-
Garage
Thu, Feb 2
Hot Chocolate Sale: All Grades
-
Lombard Building
Ju to Central Library
-
Recital: 3rd & JU
-
Garage
Boys Basketball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Girls Basketball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Fri, Feb 3
Boys Basketball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Girls Basketball Practice; A team only
-
TPS Gym
Sat, Feb 4
MathCounts Philadelphia Chapter Competition
-
Temple University
Sun, Feb 12
Subscribe to Alerts Green & Healthy Family Hike
-
Bartram's Garden
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Events Calendar
  • Athletics Calendar
  • Program Calendar
  • School Closures/Holidays
  • TPSA Calendar