Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 6
Wed, Sep 7
Welcome Back Coffee
-
The Garage
Fri, Sep 9
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
TPSA Welcome Tables
-
ECEC
New Family Breakfast
-
The Garage
ASEP & MSED Begins
-
High School Fair
-
The Gym
Tue, Sep 13
TPSA Welcome Tables
-
Lombard Building
Wed, Sep 14
TPSA Welcome Tables
-
ECEC
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Tue, Sep 20
Admissions Tours
-
Wed, Sep 21
Division Directors meet w/TPSA Class Reps
-
Virtual
Thu, Sep 22
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Boys Soccer @Springside Chestnut Hill
-
Springside Chestnut Hill Academy
Girls Soccer vs. Shipley
-
TPS, Markward Field
Back to School Night, Preschool-3rd grades
-
The Lombard Gym & Classrooms
Fri, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 24
Sun, Sep 25
Tue, Sep 27
Admissions Tours
-
Girls Volleyball Practice
-
TPS Gym
Boys Soccer vs. Germantown Friends School
-
TPS, Markward Field
Girls Soccer @Germantown Friends School
-
Germantown Friends School Fields
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer Practice
-
Markward Field
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer Practice
-
Markward Field
Subscribe to Alerts Back to School Night, 4th-8th grades
-
The Lombard Gym & Classrooms
Fri, Sep 30
Subscribe to Alerts TPSA Birthday Table
-
Lombard Yard
Sat, Oct 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Admissions
  • All School Events Calendar
  • Athletics Calendar
  • Program Calendar
  • School Closures/Holidays
  • TPSA Calendar