Admissions Office

Alison Fritz, Early Childhood Admissions and Financial Aid
afritz@tpschool.org
215-545-5323, ext. 227

Brian Johnson, 1st - 7th Grade Admissions
bjohnson@tpschool.org
215-545-5323, ext. 277

Business Office

Carol Lerner
clerner@tpschool.org
215-545-5323
Accounts Payable and Receivable ext. 223
Payroll ext. 359
General Finance & Operations ext. 229

Auxiliary Programming

Frances Hoover
fhoover@tpschool.org
215-545-5323 ext. 278

Facilities

Jill Feighan
jfeighan@tpschool.org
215-545-5233 ext. 230 or 225

Media Inquiries

Lois West
lwest@tpschool.org
215-545-5323 ext. 232

Mailing Address

2501 Lombard Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146

Phone: 215-545-5323
Front Office Fax: 215-546-1798
Business Office Fax: 215-546-5769