Admissions Office

Alyssa Rickels
Director of Admission, Preschool
arickels@tpschool.org
215-545-5323, ext. 241

Katie Neff
Director of Admission, K - 8
kneff@tpschool.org
215-545-5323, ext. 238
 

Business Office

Carol Lerner
clerner@tpschool.org
215-545-5323
Accounts Payable and Receivable, ext. 223
Payroll, ext. 359
General Finance & Operations, ext. 229

Auxiliary Programming

Kim Carter
kcarter@tpschool.org
215-545-5323 ext. 278

Facilities

Brian Harrity
bharrity@tpschool.org
215-545-5233, ext. 230 

Media Inquiries

Frances Hoover
fhoover@tpschool.org
215-545-5323, ext. 278

Mailing Address

2501 Lombard Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146

Phone: 215-545-5323
Front Office Fax: 215-546-1798
Business Office Fax: 215-546-5769